Welcome to SkiersRealm!

We cover everything related to skiing. If you would like to automatically receive the latest updates, subscribe to our RSS feed, or sign up for email updates.

Posted on April 30th, 2009 by Spencer

JOSS Winners, Team Norway
Skiers: PK Hunder, Andreas Håtveit
Videographers: Filip Christensen, Jon Håtveit
Photographer: Thomas Kleiven

Team Europe
Skiers: Laurent Favre, Henrik Harlaut
Videographers: Joakim Åslund, Andreas Olofsson
Photographer: Erik Wibeaus

Team Canada
*My personal favorite.
Skiers: Tom James Schiller, Ian Cosco
Videographers: Darren Rayner, Neil Sotirakopoulos
Photographer: Damian Cromwell

Team Sweden
Skiers: Jacob Wester, Jon Olsson
Videographers: Johnny DeCesare, Drew Lederer
Photographer: Mattias Fredriksson

Team Down Under
Skiers: JossiWells.com, Russ Henshaw
Videographers: Kris Ostness, Rob Norman
Photographer: Tony Harrington

Via EXPN Freeskiing Blog

Leave a Reply